Program Chair: Professor Yehuda Bassok, University of Southern California, Los Angeles

Program Committee:

  • Professor Ravi Anupindi, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI (USA)
  • Kjetil Bordvik, Senior Adviser – Global Health at Norwegian Ministry of Health and Care Services , Government of Norway, Oslo (Norway)
  • Professor Sriram Dasu, University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA (USA)
  • Liuichi Hara, Takeda Pharmaceuticals (Denmark)
  • Professor Ananth Iyer, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN (USA)
  • Lloyd Matowe, Pharmaceutical Systems Africa (Liberia, Nigeria, & Zambia)
  • Thidiane Ndoye, Task Order Director, Population and Reproductive Health
  • Noel Watson, OpsMend (USA)
  • Prashant Yadav, Strategy Leader-Supply Chain Integrated Delivery, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation (USA)

Ghana Local Committee:

  • Professor Mahama Duwiejua, Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, College of Health Sciences, at the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, in Kumasi, Ghana
  • Inua Yusuf (Alhaji). Dep Dir of Pharmaceutical ServicesGhana Health Service, Hq, Accra MSc; Ghana
  • Franklin Acheampong, PhD Researcher, Clinical Pharmacist
  • Denis Sena Awity Exective, Secretary at Pharmacutical Society of Ghana